4/22 The Factory Club Afterparty with Britney Spears

Nicki Minaj & Britney Spears

Nicki Minaj & Britney Spears

  1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 10:40 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    is a man or woman ?

  2. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 9:59 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Nic is soooooo stunning. I love that HB with all my heart!

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 2:40 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    get it lol!!!!! lol

  4. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 6:27 PM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    Lov that pic

  5. #1NickiMinajfan##one! avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 6:42 PM, #1NickiMinajfan##one! said:

    love you Nicki

  6. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:23 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  7. Sherri Minahhj avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 12:25 AM, Sherri Minahhj said:

    aww

  8. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 2:46 PM, loveis said:

    bbgirl u da best da

  9. LKayMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 2:07 PM, LKayMinaj said:

    Gorgeous

  10. nickiminaj1stfan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 1:29 PM, nickiminaj1stfan said:

    they dnt look alike but nicki look better thow

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup