4/22 The Factory Club Afterparty with Britney Spears

Nicki Minaj Leaving

Nicki Minaj Leaving

  1. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 10:07 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Awww SB is such a trooper.gotta luv those 2.

    My cat is biting my foot right now.

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 2:42 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    lovin it

  3. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 6:31 PM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    Watch out the Queen is coming.!

  4. #TeamMinaj_Nashville, TN avatar

    On Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 6:18 AM, #TeamMinaj_Nashville, TN said:

    aww they really heart them some nicki :):)

  5. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:24 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  6. Sherri Minahhj avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 1:20 AM, Sherri Minahhj said:

    sb iss like dude get away 4rm mi grl!! lolz

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Fri, Jun 3, 2011 at 3:23 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    gotta roll w/ the bodyguards huh lol

  8. barbielious02.com avatar

    On Sun, May 22, 2011 at 4:17 PM, barbielious02.com said:

    PLZZ BAqq OFF OF HER!!!..

  9. xnickiminaj_loverzx avatar

    On Sun, May 15, 2011 at 10:29 PM, xnickiminaj_loverzx said:

    niiiiccckiiii .

  10. brokenhalo92 avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 7:38 PM, brokenhalo92 said:

    bahaha. looks like he's squishin that other guy

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup