5/3 Dancing w/ The Stars

Nicki Minaj performs 'Moment 4 Life'

Nicki Minaj performs 'Moment 4 Life'

  1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 10:49 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    WIINNN !!!! HAHA'

  2. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 6:16 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    Gorgeouss

  3. Lauren A'Lexa avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 2:57 PM, Lauren A'Lexa said:

    Beautiful.

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 12:31 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  5. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 11:54 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    You look pretty again xoxo

  6. dallasbarbzz avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 9:10 PM, dallasbarbzz said:

    cuuuute ;*

  7. Prsilla Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 10:38 PM, Prsilla Minaj said:

    luv the outfit nicki you aree looking good!!

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:20 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  9. The Barbie-Monster avatar

    On Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 8:53 PM, The Barbie-Monster said:

    Love the hair + the outfit- Gorgeous!

  10. La*Barbie*Tasha avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 7:50 PM, La*Barbie*Tasha said:

    lOvE tHe FiT

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup