Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T Launch Event

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 4:19 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Pretty<3

  2. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 1:09 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  3. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 10:15 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    awww look at her dimples :) they are just the cutest

  4. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 2:14 PM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 203 points

  5. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 8:00 PM, loveis said:

    u da baddest:))

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 1:01 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    peace :)

  7. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 8:10 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    CUTE

  8. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Thu, May 19, 2011 at 2:02 AM, KayMinaj22 said:

    my baby so sexy

  9. Nickisbarbiegirl avatar

    On Tue, May 17, 2011 at 6:03 PM, Nickisbarbiegirl said:

    super duper cute !!

  10. @TM_Bri ™ avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 1:17 PM, @TM_Bri ™ said:

    D I M P L E SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [POW]!!!!!!!!!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup