Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T Launch Event

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 4:19 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Pretty<3

  2. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sun, Aug 21, 2011 at 4:28 AM, briannalovenicki said:

    y dont she smile som tim

  3. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 1:12 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  4. kaykay09 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 10:10 PM, kaykay09 said:

    her bracelets are cute

  5. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 10:25 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    awww why does she look sad :( i just wanna huggle her

  6. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 2:16 PM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 212 points

  7. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 8:06 PM, loveis said:

    such a sure good :)

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 1:06 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    so pretty

  9. BADNICKIMINAJ avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 3:52 PM, BADNICKIMINAJ said:

    cute

  10. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 8:13 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    CUTE

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup