5/12 Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T Launch Event Performance

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 8:33 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Cute<3

  2. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 2:53 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    i am literally in love with this outfit, she always maanages to impress with every outfit, no matter what she always looks amazing!

  3. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 9:19 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    I Love You Nicki !

  4. BLUEnicki avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 9:09 PM, BLUEnicki said:

    luv dem shoesz!

  5. riahminaj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 6:33 AM, riahminaj said:

    ilove yhu nicki yhu look so effinq cute..!

  6. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 1:21 AM, briannalovenicki said:

    i loves her

  7. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 1:55 PM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 153 points

  8. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 7:14 PM, loveis said:

    but u gentler:))

  9. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 12:26 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    shoes r hot

  10. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 7:44 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    MY BABY

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup