1. Mz_Classy300 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 7:59 PM, Mz_Classy300 said:

    To fine

  2. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 8:20 AM, KayMinaj22 said:

    Nicki looked like such a model here

  3. tapiwa avatar

    On Wed, Oct 12, 2011 at 8:53 AM, tapiwa said:

    this is so kull nicky ur the best

  4. Alexandria Renee avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 12:44 AM, Alexandria Renee said:

    this is hot

  5. IAmTheFemaleIssa avatar

    On Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 12:04 AM, IAmTheFemaleIssa said:

    this pic is cute

  6. Nicki Sent avatar

    On Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 3:42 AM, Nicki Sent said:

    S.B, get over here!!!!!

  7. greekgoddess182 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 2:05 AM, greekgoddess182 said:

    i love you

  8. P.I.N.K.M.O.O.C.H.I.E avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 2:51 PM, P.I.N.K.M.O.O.C.H.I.E said:

    them shoes the outfit girl you a winner lol

  9. aliyahwelch avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 11:35 PM, aliyahwelch said:

    hay nicki minaj u look so pretty

  10. DBarbD avatar

    On Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 12:43 AM, DBarbD said:

    WOW!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup