1. im minaj crazy 2 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 4:16 PM, im minaj crazy 2 said:

    get it nicki!!!!

  2. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 6:59 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    so so cute

  3. Polo Chick :) avatar

    On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 2:25 AM, Polo Chick :) said:

    NICKI WAS KILLIN IT

  4. allP1NK_everything avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 8:20 PM, allP1NK_everything said:

    Get it nicki lol

  5. LIL T CHINA DOLL CUNT avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 5:32 PM, LIL T CHINA DOLL CUNT said:

    datz nickiz fav. muv 2do on stage LOL

  6. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 8:39 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i Love you Nicki ! x3

  7. NickiIsQueen avatar

    On Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 5:02 PM, NickiIsQueen said:

    uh oh get it nicki!

  8. loveis avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 7:34 PM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 81 points

  9. BlazinTatz_Nika avatar

    On Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 3:01 AM, BlazinTatz_Nika said:

    Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :)

  10. loveis avatar

    On Wed, Jun 1, 2011 at 7:31 PM, loveis said:

    beauty:)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup