1. d'Nae luvs nicki avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 9:41 PM, d'Nae luvs nicki said:

    nicki how much i wish i was there.......................BUT I BET U OWNED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(;

  2. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 9:26 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    They were amazing together!!! I love these 2 :) and wow britneys legs! But i think its fair to say nicki well upstaged britney on her own song xoxoxo

  3. jessminaj1 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 5:05 PM, jessminaj1 said:

    I love Nicki Minaj and Britney Spears!

  4. missgabs_ avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 3:24 AM, missgabs_ said:

    me encantan las dos , las amo !

  5. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 3:06 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    TOOOO CUTE LOVE IT :D!!!!!

  6. #1NickiMinajfan##one! avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 6:03 PM, #1NickiMinajfan##one! said:

    awww

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 11:56 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Stunning You go Girls xoxo

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 8:19 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    LOL

  9. MONA TEAM MINAJ avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:53 PM, MONA TEAM MINAJ said:

    awww i luv brit

  10. Kiki_Laird avatar

    On Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 4:59 PM, Kiki_Laird said:

    i love it

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup