1. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 9:27 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Nicki killing it on stage!!! i love youu mumahh

  2. Aamsoouw MiiNaaJ' avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 7:47 PM, Aamsoouw MiiNaaJ' said:

    I LOVEE yoooou

  3. missgabs_ avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 3:34 AM, missgabs_ said:

    i love you

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 3:06 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    TOOOO CUTE LOVE IT :D!!!!!

  5. #1NickiMinajfan##one! avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 6:05 PM, #1NickiMinajfan##one! said:

    I wonder what song they were doing

  6. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 11:58 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    OMFG I Love You XoXo

  7. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 8:19 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i Love you Nicki ! x3

  8. Kiki_Laird avatar

    On Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 4:59 PM, Kiki_Laird said:

    i love it

  9. TyeshaLM avatar

    On Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 2:22 AM, TyeshaLM said:

    Nicki gettin it in lol!!!

  10. NiniTheKid avatar

    On Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 10:23 PM, NiniTheKid said:

    britney didn't really sing

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup