1. TURN UP avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 5:07 PM, TURN UP said:

    Wish she was performin on the Billboard Awards dis year too! Da kid nominated for 7 awards, pray she win em all!!!

  2. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 9:33 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Just beautiful and cute, thats all i can say im speechless lol :)

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 3:04 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    TOOOO CUTE LOVE IT :D!!!!!

  4. Prsilla Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 3:09 AM, Prsilla Minaj said:

    Her face is like a roman face haha

  5. allP1NK_everything avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 8:19 PM, allP1NK_everything said:

    Love it nicki XOXO

  6. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 8:26 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i Love you Nicki ! x3

  7. TyeshaLM avatar

    On Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 2:23 AM, TyeshaLM said:

    cute!!

  8. __Lexuss avatar

    On Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 9:04 AM, __Lexuss said:

    Beautiful Nick Nack.!

  9. NickiIsQueen avatar

    On Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 4:57 PM, NickiIsQueen said:

    get it nic!!

  10. ItsPinkFridayHoes avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 6:29 PM, ItsPinkFridayHoes said:

    Love it .

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup