1. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 4:55 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    cute

  2. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 11:26 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Exactly what I was thinking @xxTRIZZYxx!!!! I think she looks AMAZING and STUNNING!!!!! There really aren't words to describe her beauty!

    Oh and then

  3. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 9:55 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    This is such a perfect picture :) nicki is so god damn flawless! That has to be the most amazing body i have ever laid eyes on, im actually speechless

  4. Aamsoouw MiiNaaJ' avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 7:54 PM, Aamsoouw MiiNaaJ' said:

    i want your chain please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. xxTRIZZYxx avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 6:46 PM, xxTRIZZYxx said:

    she is the definition of beautiful

  6. khaze shawty avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 3:15 PM, khaze shawty said:

    pretty n i want tha ass too!

  7. RubishBarb avatar

    On Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 3:07 PM, RubishBarb said:

    Awwwww , Look at SB and Nicki ! There Soooooo CUTE !

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 8:01 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i Love you Nicki ! x3

  9. TyeshaLM avatar

    On Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 1:57 AM, TyeshaLM said:

    SB so fine

  10. itzmarnibitch avatar

    On Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 1:37 PM, itzmarnibitch said:

    yo scoob wat u doin in da background!!! :D loool

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup