6/20 - Nicki Minaj Performs "Save Me" in Los Angeles, CA

6/20 - Nicki Minaj Performs

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. Angxx3 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:27 PM, Angxx3 said:

    totally lush x

  2. TANISHIA MINAJ avatar

    On Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 9:32 PM, TANISHIA MINAJ said:

    How come she is walking around the stage like that? Still lov u tho

  3. Nickolena avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 1:42 PM, Nickolena said:

    LOVE U NICKI!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. mickygirl avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 2:50 AM, mickygirl said:

    i got tickets to the one in december 5 is year arrrhhhrhrhrhr cant wait

  5. Cora Zolanski avatar

    On Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 9:24 PM, Cora Zolanski said:

    that song touches mi heart

  6. NicsTriniBarbie avatar

    On Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 8:12 PM, NicsTriniBarbie said:

    u no some singer just have messed up voices who r in desperate need of AUTOTUNE but not NICKI!! NICKI MINAJ is the most talented woman on this earth.... i love her!!!!!

  7. starshipsboy avatar

    On Fri, Oct 12, 2012 at 4:26 PM, starshipsboy said:

    amazing

  8. kerk avatar

    On Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 1:15 AM, kerk said:

    omg incredibel

  9. jessicabarbie13 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 7:50 PM, jessicabarbie13 said:

    your amazing nickiii!!!!

  10. missdijabarba avatar

    On Sun, Sep 2, 2012 at 9:53 PM, missdijabarba said:

    nicki ur amazing i love dis song!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup