Nicki Minaj - Did It On Em (Edited)

Nicki Minaj's new album 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' is out now! Buy it here: smarturl.it/Pinkfridayexplicit

  1. nikkiby avatar

    On Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 6:56 AM, nikkiby said:

    That Song inspired me to start sing

  2. Emma Daniel avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 5:21 AM, Emma Daniel said:

    Getting fame in social media is made easy by authenticviews.c()m. I have heard even the famous channels on youtube and other social media sites are using it.........

  3. Tori Pray avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 6:08 AM, Tori Pray said:

    :)

  4. Ayoub Zolanski avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 8:44 PM, Ayoub Zolanski said:

    I want her signature on my boobs too :( Jealouse!

  5. BulleT avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 5:30 PM, BulleT said:

    ...i love u niki...

  6. johnthekenbarb avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 11:35 AM, johnthekenbarb said:

    love it nicki and yes we just did on 'em

  7. delen avatar

    On Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 10:44 PM, delen said:

    she is just the best

  8. Tiaaa avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 6:42 PM, Tiaaa said:

    Nicki and Drake *spazzes

  9. Nicki Minaj Fan For Life avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 5:50 PM, Nicki Minaj Fan For Life said:

    its ok i gess nicki but reallyl not a song for me nicki you can do berter then that olud pink friday clean stuff

  10. TRICEY POOH avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 8:59 PM, TRICEY POOH said:

    I LOVE HER FACE EXPRESSIONS

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup