Nicki Twerk Contest

I hope i win the meet n greet SHOUT OUT from Orlando FL #TeamNicki#

  1. Erica Clarke avatar

    On Tue, Jan 26, 2016 at 7:44 PM, Erica Clarke said:

    killed it

  2. its_lupe_bish_wink avatar

    On Wed, May 14, 2014 at 4:38 PM, its_lupe_bish_wink said:

    ufffff lol lmfao

  3. jose cabadas avatar

    On Tue, May 13, 2014 at 7:38 PM, jose cabadas said:

    #HMU LOL 5095282391 MESSAGE ME LMFAO

  4. ALLTIMEKENBARB avatar

    On Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 1:23 AM, ALLTIMEKENBARB said:

    he cah twerk his fucken assssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss offfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

  5. pink hiroto avatar

    On Tue, Dec 31, 2013 at 7:47 AM, pink hiroto said:

    oh my gosh

  6. Its jordan bitchhh avatar

    On Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 11:08 PM, Its jordan bitchhh said:

    love

  7. Pwiincess Jamiie avatar

    On Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 2:32 PM, Pwiincess Jamiie said:

    nice assss

  8. Pakaalo avatar

    On Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 1:16 AM, Pakaalo said:

    Amazing asssss

  9. GottiBabe avatar

    On Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 12:49 PM, GottiBabe said:

    LOL...nice body structure...sexy

  10. Latesha™ avatar

    On Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 9:10 PM, Latesha™ said:

    Speechless wooow

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup