"Moment 4 Life" on Lopez Tonight

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

Nicki Minaj on Lopez Tonight

  1. biggestfan101 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 14, 2013 at 12:32 AM, biggestfan101 said:

    luv this song :)

  2. DanielKbal97 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 7:29 PM, DanielKbal97 said:

    BARBIE... *_*

  3. chanelle minaj avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 11:04 PM, chanelle minaj said:

    this song NEVER gets old

  4. Young Fresh Carter avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 1:02 AM, Young Fresh Carter said:

    love this song and her outfit showing all that booty lol

  5. aliciab avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 7:45 PM, aliciab said:

    I LOVE THE SONG

  6. smokyD avatar

    On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 12:13 AM, smokyD said:

    nicki you did that love you.keep yo head up

  7. lilnickimanji avatar

    On Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 3:55 PM, lilnickimanji said:

    this is awsome

  8. miz fly barbie808 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 6:03 AM, miz fly barbie808 said:

    SHE THE BEST

  9. cutecece7 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 9:09 PM, cutecece7 said:

    nicki u r so good

  10. DoriciaBaddAzz avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 1:19 AM, DoriciaBaddAzz said:

    Nicki Yu The Baddest Bitch
    # I Love Yu Nicki

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup