'Moment For Life" Ellen

'Moment For Life

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. loveis avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 3:57 PM, loveis said:

    i love it when u get to singgin n smile love it when u show this you can have this moment:)

  2. pa avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 10:25 PM, pa said:

    u people just look ugly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Mrs.Pink avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 3:29 PM, Mrs.Pink said:

    I

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 5:33 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    so beautiful!!!

  5. Baddest_Bitch avatar

    On Sat, Jun 11, 2011 at 6:44 AM, Baddest_Bitch said:

    ''Embedding this video is disabled by its owner''

  6. Lizzie212 avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 11:48 PM, Lizzie212 said:

    cooool!

  7. Snaydah avatar

    On Thu, May 5, 2011 at 5:46 PM, Snaydah said:

    OMG I FREAKIN LOVE NICKI>>GREAT PERFOMANCE

  8. miniminaj avatar

    On Tue, May 3, 2011 at 5:27 PM, miniminaj said:

    amazing love you nicki

  9. iitz*Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Apr 27, 2011 at 5:49 AM, iitz*Barbie said:

    powerful and amaing woman, great performance
    i love you nicki

  10. TeamMinajNH avatar

    On Tue, Apr 19, 2011 at 12:38 PM, TeamMinajNH said:

    NICKI SLAYS MY HEART!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup