1. Daurrell CITYLIFE avatar

    On Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 6:52 PM, Daurrell CITYLIFE said:

    LOVE THE WAY YOU LOOK

  2. randy oses espinoza avatar

    On Thu, Apr 24, 2014 at 1:56 AM, randy oses espinoza said:

    *--* La amo *--*

  3. Maanuel Barros avatar

    On Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 11:44 PM, Maanuel Barros said:

    I love Barb♥

  4. Roman Anubis Svengali avatar

    On Mon, Sep 2, 2013 at 2:30 AM, Roman Anubis Svengali said:

    love you nicki

  5. DisabledKenBarb avatar

    On Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 4:55 PM, DisabledKenBarb said:

    I miss these wigs /:

  6. nickimtwins avatar

    On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 12:38 PM, nickimtwins said:

    aww her wig

  7. Rhiannen avatar

    On Sun, May 19, 2013 at 2:40 PM, Rhiannen said:

    Follow me on twitter, I follow back! @RhiannenMelita

  8. seanstratis avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 5:22 PM, seanstratis said:

    am OMG HAPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY FOR U

  9. AllefC avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 9:53 PM, AllefC said:

    Omg, perfect, perfect .. *-*

  10. thebreakemoffboy avatar

    On Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 7:51 PM, thebreakemoffboy said:

    my wifey is so damn sexy in this video mwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.break

Newsletter Signup