Fashion Police

Fashion Police

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. barbie 4 life avatar

    On Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 8:08 PM, barbie 4 life said:

    wtf? y won't the damn video play

  2. truebarbie:) avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 2:36 PM, truebarbie:) said:

    this s*** is not workin WTF.......i wanted to see it this some BS

  3. Lexy91 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 12:37 PM, Lexy91 said:

    ugh it wont show :/

  4. boyan88985 avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 4:23 PM, boyan88985 said:

    why this video does not work!!!:(

  5. Nakaja avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 5:18 PM, Nakaja said:

    Wtf it dnt freakin work im so mad............... this tha only i aint seen ugh....

  6. ShodyMiamiMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 8:20 PM, ShodyMiamiMinaj said:

    Itss Not Working .... ): I Seeeen It b4 Though i Thinkkk .. But Anywayssss You Loooook Soo Pretttyyyy LOVE La WIG

  7. Danniel Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 7:33 PM, Danniel Minaj said:

    Omg no se mira el video porque?????

  8. HB_LOVER avatar

    On Sat, Mar 17, 2012 at 9:53 PM, HB_LOVER said:

    I WANTED TO SEE THIS BUT ITS NOT WORKING!!!!
    IM ABOUT TO GO ROMAN ON MY COMPUTER! Lol

  9. N_Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 3:50 AM, N_Minaj said:

    porque Its Not Workinqq

  10. JadaLuvzYou avatar

    On Sat, Mar 10, 2012 at 6:29 PM, JadaLuvzYou said:

    RAWRRRR ITZ NOT WORKIN TEAR TEAR

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup