Fashion Police

Fashion Police

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. legended_ avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 4:23 PM, legended_ said:

    LoL .. that was funny !

  2. TheBarbie2127 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 3:32 AM, TheBarbie2127 said:

    The one interview i didnt see then finally get the chance it dont play

  3. bimpsey avatar

    On Fri, Aug 3, 2012 at 3:02 PM, bimpsey said:

    oooooooommmmmmmmggggggg iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  4. tattoobarbii avatar

    On Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 6:38 PM, tattoobarbii said:

    HAHA how funny...love this video..works fine for me:)

  5. X_Mwahh avatar

    On Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 5:39 PM, X_Mwahh said:

    It's Just One Less Video Yall' Didn't Get To See Yall Effin Obbsessd

  6. boss chick 4 life avatar

    On Sat, Jul 14, 2012 at 8:39 PM, boss chick 4 life said:

    md as hell beuz t o working

  7. barbie 4 life avatar

    On Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 8:08 PM, barbie 4 life said:

    wtf? y won't the damn video play

  8. truebarbie:) avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 2:36 PM, truebarbie:) said:

    this s*** is not workin WTF.......i wanted to see it this some BS

  9. Lexy91 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 12:37 PM, Lexy91 said:

    ugh it wont show :/

  10. boyan88985 avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 4:23 PM, boyan88985 said:

    why this video does not work!!!:(

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup