nickimyeverything0419

nickimyeverything0419

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. rosa_reloaded avatar

    On Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 5:50 PM, rosa_reloaded said:

    That was so cute! LOVED this!

  2. mini barbie12 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 3:41 PM, mini barbie12 said:

    i love this

  3. nickimyeverything0419 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 7:16 PM, nickimyeverything0419 said:

    This is actually the most embarrassing video I've ever made ._. but thanks :*

  4. MarySimpson avatar

    On Fri, Jun 15, 2012 at 6:11 PM, MarySimpson said:

    very funny =x. =)

  5. nickimyeverything0419 avatar

    On Tue, May 1, 2012 at 12:41 AM, nickimyeverything0419 said:

    Thank you guys :*

  6. ShodyMiamiMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Apr 5, 2012 at 7:35 PM, ShodyMiamiMinaj said:

    Awwwww ! This Is Soooooo Cuteeeeeeee !! XOXOXOX Goood Job Girlssssss

  7. Lil Cutie Pie avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 1:56 PM, Lil Cutie Pie said:

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW SO CUTE

  8. nicki&drake avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 10:50 AM, nicki&drake said:

    awwwwwwwwwwwww there soooooo awesome!!!!!!:)

  9. mz.shellysexy avatar

    On Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 1:00 AM, mz.shellysexy said:

    ikr so cute

  10. thick avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 5:30 PM, thick said:

    awwwwwwwwwwwww! 2 cute!!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup