1. Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 12:31 PM

    VLOG: Nicki Minaj Collection Photoshoot For Kmart.

    Posted by User

  2. DJ Khaled is prepping to drop his new studio album and now we’ve gotten some more details about the project, as Khaled has revealed the full tracklisting with all of the features.

    We've already heard a few tracks off the album, including Khaled's hit single "I Wanna Be With You" which features guest vocals from Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future. Mavado's collaboration with Nicki Minaj, "Give It All To Me," will also appear on the album. Suffering From Success is slated for an October 22 release.

  3. Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 8:00 PM

    ATLANTA! Here's How You Can #GetInTheMyx.

    Posted by User

    ATLANTA! You've been asking how you can #GetInTheMyx. Here's how! 

    Visit Decatur Wine & Spirits and pick up your 4-pack of Myx Fusions.

    Details: 1789 Lawrenceville Highway, Decatur, GA 30033 | Phone: 404-633-8242 |

  4. Making a Top 20 debut this week — entering at #19 on the Official UK Singles Chart, is Nelly's "Get Like Me" featuring Nicki Minaj and Pharrell. 

    Purchase the track on iTunes worldwide: (Explicit) & (Clean).

    Catch the video below! 


  • More events coming soon.

Featured Users

Newsletter Signup