1. Emily_TMUK avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 5:24 AM, Emily_TMUK said:

    Nicki is my everything! add me Barbz!

  2. Anna MBarbz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 6:07 PM, Anna MBarbz said:

    Nicki you always changing, always renewing, and always beautiful, beautiful still, and always will be beautiful, perfect, cute, and always will be in my heart. You can live in another country, but we are in the same galaxy. You are an example to me.

  3. Kidatheart96 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 3:56 AM, Kidatheart96 said:

    Been a fan since 09 never looked back <3

  4. Julia_Rose avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 9:47 PM, Julia_Rose said:

    believe it or not, im ur biggest fan! you should know, nicki, that once, for a school project, i made and entire presentation about you! there is no bigger fan than me, if it was up to me, i would come to all of ur concerts, but, you know, everyone just cant afford it.

  5. OnikaAtFirstSight avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 7:40 AM, OnikaAtFirstSight said:

    ONIKA TANYA MARAJ IS EVERYTHING *FULLSTOP*

  6. Barbie1306 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 1:57 AM, Barbie1306 said:

    TEAM NICKI!!!!! BARBIE Bxtch

  7. Jazzie the Barbie avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 12:48 AM, Jazzie the Barbie said:

    I LOVE YOU NICKI MINAJ, IM THE MINI VERSION OF YOU, YOUR MY IDOL!!!!
    #IM LEGIT!

  8. Missmonica avatar

    On Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 12:54 AM, Missmonica said:

    Love the queen and add me muah?

  9. nerd.love avatar

    On Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 4:05 AM, nerd.love said:

    come check out my blogs

  10. Berenice09 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 5:27 AM, Berenice09 said:

    NICKI I LOVE YOU BARBIE <3
    YOU ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL, YOU INSPIRE ME SO MUCH!
    ONE OF MY BIGGEST WISHES IS TO MEET YOU AND BE WITH YOU AT LEAST A WHOLE DAY! YOUR THE BEST LOVE YOU SOO MUCH <3

Newsletter Signup