1. Joanthonmichael avatar

    On Thu, Aug 4, 2016 at 4:28 AM, Joanthonmichael said:

    HEY, Please add me for my birthday in September #22yearsyoung @jonn_michael

  2. Blessed_cece avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2016 at 5:21 PM, Blessed_cece said:

    What's her snapchat

  3. Wanny avatar

    On Tue, May 3, 2016 at 4:05 PM, Wanny said:

    Add me snapchat : wannyp

  4. LuckasZolanski avatar

    On Sat, Apr 30, 2016 at 3:42 AM, LuckasZolanski said:

    Please add me my birthday is soon and would be incredible if I add would be the best gift in the world
    i love you queen

    Snapchat: luckaszolanski

  5. Shauna Donna Bella Font Mooney avatar

    On Thu, Apr 28, 2016 at 7:02 PM, Shauna Donna Bella Font Mooney said:

    World's biggest fan please add me
    shauni_moo

    Xx

  6. lovely j avatar

    On Fri, Apr 22, 2016 at 3:45 AM, lovely j said:

    Add me jannejai

  7. gene_1413 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 17, 2016 at 10:08 PM, gene_1413 said:

    Nicki. Please, please, pleeeease add me on snap chat: leunice_genesis. I'm a huge fan of yours >_<

  8. Path avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2016 at 11:55 PM, Path said:

    What is ur snapchat

  9. layybihh avatar

    On Thu, Mar 10, 2016 at 6:53 PM, layybihh said:

    Add me @februarybby03????

  10. Santillan65 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 3, 2016 at 1:59 AM, Santillan65 said:

    Nicki you're the best can I have you're number please I would be so happy my birthday is soon I really want you're snapchat name and you're number please giv me it I would be the happiest person ever

Newsletter Signup