1. candygirly avatar

    On Sat, Oct 19, 2013 at 3:19 AM, candygirly said:

    so what u doing

  2. candygirly avatar

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 9:03 PM, candygirly said:

    your awesome girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. candygirly avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 7:53 PM, candygirly said:

    hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! boo:)

  4. LilMissBarbieVictoria avatar

    On Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 10:37 PM, LilMissBarbieVictoria said:

    Thank you! I love you're page too :)

  5. MinajNTraining avatar

    On Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 11:21 AM, MinajNTraining said:

    I love your page barb

  6. julia the love barb avatar

    On Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 2:48 PM, julia the love barb said:

    hiiiiiiiiiiii!

  7. EleNi avatar

    On Sat, Sep 7, 2013 at 7:36 AM, EleNi said:

    Ur welcome barb:)

  8. minajesty_ avatar

    On Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 11:14 PM, minajesty_ said:

    Thnkz 4 the request BARB! Xo

  9. EleNi avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 3:17 PM, EleNi said:

    ***Help***barbz & kenz!!!!
    can anybody tell me how to add pics on the blogs!!!!?!!!
    Thanks , love ya<3

  10. TadaciaP avatar

    On Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 6:46 AM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !! ^_^ just showing pink love !! <3
    #TEAMINAJ #loveallthebarbs
    PLS FOLLOW on IG Dayee224 !! ^_^ <3

Newsletter Signup