1. victoriamwah avatar

    On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 12:04 PM, victoriamwah said:

    Hey barb how are you ? Just showing some love ! keep in touch and take care ! kisses

  2. Mimi J NikaTaughtMe avatar

    On Thu, Oct 6, 2011 at 4:05 AM, Mimi J NikaTaughtMe said:

    Helloo !!

  3. missgabs_ avatar

    On Fri, Sep 30, 2011 at 1:51 AM, missgabs_ said:

    hey love follow me on twitter : @ashleysegov :D xoxo

  4. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 10:34 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    Jus atoppin by to show u some pink love

  5. CORE_FAN avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 7:38 PM, CORE_FAN said:

    thnx for the request hun ....

  6. HaRAJukU  bArbIE avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 1:34 PM, HaRAJukU bArbIE said:

    hey thx 4 the req

  7. Mick-NickiFan avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 7:34 PM, Mick-NickiFan said:

    Helo !
    Thnx For Add Me :]
    Zup ?

  8. ___ynohtnA___ avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 12:43 PM, ___ynohtnA___ said:

    Hey whats up? (:
    Follow me on twitter. @___ynohtnA___ as always ill follow back. (:
    Dont be a stranger. :p

  9. KeanuMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 3:25 AM, KeanuMinaj said:

    thanks for the request : )

  10. Official Mini Harajuku Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 9:13 PM, Official Mini Harajuku Barbie said:

    Hey ken barb, absolutely loving the page! If you have twitter, follow up doll?
    which I will be tweeting from once I go backstage with Nicki!
    http://twitter.com/#!/MiniGagaOX
    You know what to do. Have a splendid day, and take care. ;)
    xo

Newsletter Signup