1. lilvirgo01 AKA Jazzy Fizzle avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 6:03 PM, lilvirgo01 AKA Jazzy Fizzle said:

    Ken,

    What was it like meeting our barb Nicki? She's coming to Dallas and my ass can't wait!

  2. stormblazen101 avatar

    On Thu, Apr 12, 2012 at 1:48 AM, stormblazen101 said:

    hey ken just stopping by to show some barbie love muahhhhhhh:-)
    oh and thanks for the add

  3. GELLYRELOADED avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 4:46 AM, GELLYRELOADED said:

    follow me on twitter ken barb @_kissMYswagg_ :) muahhhhh*

  4. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 6:16 PM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey thanks for the request hope your all good good =) still be no stranger to my page and if u want follow me on twitter @EbonySongz19 i will follow back hope your having a great weekend =) xoxoxoxox and ur sooo lucky to meet her i wish i could meet but i am going to her concert =)

  5. mitchell1452 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 8:43 PM, mitchell1452 said:

    wow you are so nicki minaj

  6. mark_barbee avatar

    On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 7:24 PM, mark_barbee said:

    ay bay bay :D

  7. NBA avatar

    On Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 12:59 AM, NBA said:

    hello hun. Thanks for the add. Just stopping by to show your page some love :*

  8. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 1:57 AM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    Ayooo! Kristina is just stopping by to show some love!

    Add Me & Comment Back! *mwuah*

    Take Care x0x0x0

  9. LEONNMINAJ avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 11:53 PM, LEONNMINAJ said:

    Twitter? :)
    @LEONNMINAJ x

  10. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 5:24 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Hello there Ken Barb
    How are you?
    Thnxs for tha add :)
    Love your pic

Newsletter Signup