Blogs

Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 9:57 AM

Lil Kim's personal pictures in the bathroom

GET IN HERE TO SEE THEM. I don't know if you guys knOw but lil Kim has some leaked pics of her self NAKED in the bathroom I don't know tell me what you think of them... Well, here they are


  1. mia hicks avatar

    On Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 3:46 PM, mia hicks said:

    LOL you funny

  2. ash cash avatar

    On Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 7:52 PM, ash cash said:

    hahaahaaahhaaahaaahaahaa!!!!!!!!!!!!wtffffff

  3. BMCmaraj avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 10:54 PM, BMCmaraj said:

    lol thats fin crazy sht

  4. Barbie bitchZ avatar

    On Sat, Jun 23, 2012 at 12:55 AM, Barbie bitchZ said:

    I went on queen b's pg, i think im scared for lyfe

  5. beem me up scotty avatar

    On Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 6:59 PM, beem me up scotty said:

    its still gross tho

  6. beem me up scotty avatar

    On Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 6:59 PM, beem me up scotty said:

    lmao

  7. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 5:23 PM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    Eww, Lil' Kim is trashy! Love to NICKI for being CLASSY :)

  8. ImaHellOfAGuy avatar

    On Sun, May 13, 2012 at 9:18 PM, ImaHellOfAGuy said:

    That's the third weirdest thing I have seen of Lil Kim.....
    The first and second are on the Nicki Minaj The Queen B page.
    WARNING! If you go on that page you will see some disgusting things

  9. ImaHellOfAGuy avatar

    On Sat, May 12, 2012 at 1:17 PM, ImaHellOfAGuy said:

    Lol!

  10. dominequa avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 12:00 PM, dominequa said:

    damn

Post a comment

•••The Nutty Zolanski •••’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup