Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 7:11 AM


By: jerrika

Champs of 2012-2013 IS Jerrika Scott Cory Prichett AJ.Taylor Auderrious Washingtion
Trevon Giddeon Big trey Lakers
Coach kervin Lewis By:Jerrika Scott

  1. jerrika s avatar

    On Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 6:52 AM, jerrika s said:

    Love Peace Happiness

  2. jerrika s avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 7:52 AM, jerrika s said:

    jazzy love u

  3. jerrika s avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 7:05 AM, jerrika s said:

    Dont Be a Follower Be A Leader Dont Never Give Up

  4. jerrika s avatar

    On Thu, Apr 12, 2012 at 8:14 AM, jerrika s said:

    Lovers Are Tobias And Jerrika Forever

  5. jscott avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 7:21 AM, jscott said:


  6. jscott avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 7:20 AM, jscott said:

    Champs Of The World Undefeated Champs Of Da Sprang Championship 2011-2012

Post a comment

jerrika’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup