About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. KiiaaBanks avatar

    On Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 3:02 AM, KiiaaBanks said:

    Cooooo ' Andd Youu ?

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 12:08 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!! I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  3. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 5:46 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    stopping by to show u sum pink luv.

  4. I AM THE FLYEST BICH HERE avatar

    On Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 11:09 PM, I AM THE FLYEST BICH HERE said:

    givin ya page some love!

  5. Moni NdBeatyiis HerName avatar

    On Sun, Apr 8, 2012 at 12:59 AM, Moni NdBeatyiis HerName said:

    fwm girl add me on [email protected] Emone Winn (MoniPlayNoRoles)
    twitter @ilovekidd13

  6. Beautiful_Neka avatar

    On Wed, Feb 15, 2012 at 5:09 AM, Beautiful_Neka said:

    Thanks for the add ! :)

  7. xxPrettyGanggxx avatar

    On Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 6:36 AM, xxPrettyGanggxx said:

    thanks 4 requesting jus showing yu & yur page some love ;have a nice day !! (:

  8. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 3, 2011 at 1:04 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    hey stopping by to show u sum pink luv,,,

  9. AndyMinaj93 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 9:31 PM, AndyMinaj93 said:

    :D

  10. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Sun, Oct 30, 2011 at 1:55 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    luving ur page

Post a comment

KiiaaBanks

Last login: 4 years ago

KiiaaBanks avatar

KiiaaBanks is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far KiiaaBanks has earned 1,477pts and has 4063 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup