1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 8:42 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? how is woork

  2. LITA*isLandgurl*BARBIE avatar

    On Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 1:33 PM, LITA*isLandgurl*BARBIE said:

    Thanx for the request dont forget to me on twitter @lita250...muahhhh!!!!!

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 8:10 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi im good but im sick right

  4. MiSSCiCiBABii34 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 7:40 PM, MiSSCiCiBABii34 said:

    Hey barb :) thanks fa da request. I know its been a grip i ain't been on cuz of work mmmmwwwaaahhhh Hope you have a lovely day

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 8:17 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? how was your chrismas? what did you get? how was your new year?

  6. Helena*Barbie07 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 11:30 PM, Helena*Barbie07 said:

    LOVE you page:)
    Showin <333
    MUAH

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 4:59 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki song freedom?

  8. Queen Swerve avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 11:28 AM, Queen Swerve said:

    nice pics barb!
    show some lov back

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 12:01 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? how is woork? what do you think of nicki new music video the boys

  10. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Sun, Oct 7, 2012 at 7:34 AM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Hi barb! just showin you some love, by the way your page is amazing :') xo

Newsletter Signup