1. Beautiful_Neka avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 2:08 AM, Beautiful_Neka said:

    Jus stoppin by ur paqe 02 show some luv !
    ?

  2. Certified Nicki Headd .* avatar

    On Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 3:03 AM, Certified Nicki Headd .* said:

    Hey Barbb! Comee follow me on Twitter @PrettyGirlRocxx

  3. •zana_mays• avatar

    On Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 6:43 PM, •zana_mays• said:

    Heyy! Follow Me On Twitter @zana_mays I'll Follow Bak!! :)

  4. HannaMontana avatar

    On Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 5:55 PM, HannaMontana said:

    Hi Hun! PLEASE vote for ME, your fellow Barb to present the VIEWER'S CHOICE AWARD @ this year's BET Awards! I have a chance to rep for Team Minaj @ the awards AND possibly present the award to HB herself! Here's the link to vote! http://bit.ly/j3uTTV Please spread the word via Twitter/Facebook! Thnx! xoxo [email protected]_EhEhF1~ #TeamMinaj : )

  5. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Sun, May 29, 2011 at 1:56 AM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  6. BADDEST BITCH alive avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 3:12 PM, BADDEST BITCH alive said:

    hey thiz MRS.BADDEST BITCH ALIVE I BET IF I PUT MY PIC ON HEA U GONE LIKE IT

  7. AlisonBabii(: avatar

    On Sun, May 8, 2011 at 4:15 AM, AlisonBabii(: said:

    Just showing some love.
    Love the page by the way.
    (:

  8. Gabii Minaj avatar

    On Sat, May 7, 2011 at 3:16 PM, Gabii Minaj said:

    hello, im addicted in Super Bass and Judas video

  9. BarbieBitch69 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 22, 2011 at 12:12 PM, BarbieBitch69 said:

    Your fine;)
    email me at: [email protected]

  10. mzprettybarbie avatar

    On Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at 10:18 PM, mzprettybarbie said:

    justttttt stopinnnn byyy tooo sayyyy haaaayyyyyy

Newsletter Signup