1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 8:36 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you?

  2. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 12:31 PM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Hey, how are U?
    Thanks for accepting!
    I love ur page!
    It's so harajuku!
    (I really love this style!)

  3. Yorkie_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, May 12, 2012 at 5:25 AM, Yorkie_Barbie said:

    I love ur page!! *smooches*

  4. The_Roman_Minaj420 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 4:19 AM, The_Roman_Minaj420 said:

    Profile be bangin ma. :P

  5. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 7:04 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    Hii barbie!!
    I'm here with ma pink luv

    kisses***

  6. miz fly barbie808 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 9:49 AM, miz fly barbie808 said:

    nice page =)

  7. Alexcia12 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 25, 2012 at 5:44 PM, Alexcia12 said:

    Luv Ya Pics!!!XD

  8. Anisia avatar

    On Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 10:25 PM, Anisia said:

    Nice Page!!!!!

  9. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 3:48 AM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  10. missgabs_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 5:05 AM, missgabs_ said:

    tthanks 4 the follow barb :D xoxo

Newsletter Signup