Blogs

Mon, Jun 6, 2011 at 12:01 PM

Phone Number

my number is 443-518....inbox me if you want the rest

  1. Hayden reeves avatar

    On Thu, Dec 1, 2016 at 10:28 PM, Hayden reeves said:

    I am your biggest fan I ??U and ur music
    But how do inbox u can u plz give me ur number

  2. Princess N Alexander avatar

    On Mon, Oct 3, 2016 at 3:15 PM, Princess N Alexander said:

    OMG NICKI I LOVE YOU SOOOOOO MUCH! I really wan't your number. Just please! I'm one of your biggest fans! My email is [email protected]! I hope you can email me the last parts of your email so I can contact you.
    Much love,
    Princess Nandi Alexander

  3. kmg1403 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 11, 2016 at 3:46 PM, kmg1403 said:

    How do I inbox you

  4. Cattybasoon avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2016 at 9:02 PM, Cattybasoon said:

    How do you inbox

  5. Nicole Zavala avatar

    On Fri, Jun 17, 2016 at 4:43 PM, Nicole Zavala said:

    Plz give me it I'm a big fan

  6. Nicki lover02 avatar

    On Tue, May 17, 2016 at 4:12 PM, Nicki lover02 said:

    I love you Nicki You are really pretty

  7. saqso avatar

    On Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 10:51 PM, saqso said:

    Nicky u are my best rapper ever,sorry can I have your number and I will like to have a date with you

  8. Nick rock avatar

    On Fri, Feb 19, 2016 at 6:13 AM, Nick rock said:

    Hey

  9. Lillian hidenfelter avatar

    On Tue, Feb 16, 2016 at 5:26 PM, Lillian hidenfelter said:

    Hi nicki your my favorite celebrity singer I would love to actually talk to you. Please email the rest of your number to me my email is [email protected]

  10. KingDMan avatar

    On Tue, Jan 19, 2016 at 4:35 PM, KingDMan said:

    I'm your biggest fan can I please have you number

Post a comment

IT'S BARBIE BYTCH’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup