1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 1:30 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Hun thanks for
    the add dont be
    a stranger :) !!!!!

  2. Johnathan avatar

    On Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at 10:00 PM, Johnathan said:

    follow me on twitter barb!! tehe @MYLITTLEACROBAT

  3. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 9:33 PM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    showing u some love kb, muahhh! xoxo

  4. wavy guy quan avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 9:05 PM, wavy guy quan said:

    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Shaquan-wilson/136090426486609

  5. Mini-Minaaj('L) avatar

    On Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 5:32 PM, Mini-Minaaj('L) said:

    Just bringing some pink love to your sexy page!;D

  6. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 8:14 PM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey Ken do a Ken a favor and follow me on twitter : peaceboi77 I'll return the favor... Us BARBIES need to stick together haha IT'S BARBIE BITCH!!!! #TeamMinaj

  7. NoRmAjEaNe avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 11:11 PM, NoRmAjEaNe said:

    HII! Ur cute by the way lol!!

  8. fierceblair avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 8:51 AM, fierceblair said:

    same really just chinchilling :)

  9. fierceblair avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 2:37 PM, fierceblair said:

    heyy what's up? :)

  10. ___ynohtnA___ avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 1:25 AM, ___ynohtnA___ said:

    Hey whats up?
    Stopping too show some ken barb love.
    Have a twitter you should follow me the names @___ynohtnA___ (:

Newsletter Signup