About


Photobucket



Photobucket



`Name - Miranda LeeAnn Paille
Birthday - June 5th 199_?
Tell That Stupid Hoe To Get The F***k Out My Face !










Recent Blogs

  1. miranda.paille avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 1:01 PM, miranda.paille said:

    My profile isnt working tf.

  2. shampMaraj avatar

    On Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 5:00 PM, shampMaraj said:

    nice blog barb :)

  3. ShodyMiamiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 4:36 PM, ShodyMiamiMinaj said:

    Thanks For The Add ( : Dont Be Aa Stranger . Twitter - @BEAUTY_PRiiNSES ( I'll Follow Back )

  4. miranda.paille avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 3:47 PM, miranda.paille said:

    Chillen. Glad its friday (:

  5. miranda.paille avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 2:12 PM, miranda.paille said:

    Class sucksss balls . Jamin to my minaj

  6. iits_Barbiie_Biitch avatar

    On Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 4:16 AM, iits_Barbiie_Biitch said:

    Hey Barb Thnx 4 The Request :))

    Love Yur Page!

  7. miranda.paille avatar

    On Thu, Mar 8, 2012 at 2:46 PM, miranda.paille said:

    Singleeee(;

  8. Dricki-its-barbie-bitch! avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 5:12 PM, Dricki-its-barbie-bitch! said:

    Thanks for the add barb, nice page,x

  9. TeamNicki_Roman avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 8:16 PM, TeamNicki_Roman said:

    oh im sorry im jss now seening this msg =/ bhut i see yhu've figured it out and it looks gud Barb : )

  10. miranda.paille avatar

    On Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 3:10 PM, miranda.paille said:

    Blazinn NIgga. Nickii Baby(:

Post a comment

miranda.paille

Last login: 4 years ago

miranda.paille avatar

miranda.paille is a Beautiful Female from Webster Massachusetts. miranda.paille has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far miranda.paille has earned 1,309pts and has 2794 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup