About

Instagram: @RJRONNYZ
STRAIGHT male from Caracas - Venezuela

sube imagenes

subir fotos a internet

share image

sube imagenes

Recent Blogs

  1. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Aug 8, 2015 at 10:20 AM, Muchie Minaj said:

    :) :) :)

  2. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Aug 1, 2015 at 3:36 AM, Muchie Minaj said:

    :)

  3. Kerwin stephen avatar

    On Fri, Oct 17, 2014 at 4:12 AM, Kerwin stephen said:

    cool page :)

  4. Scmiinaj avatar

    On Sat, Jun 28, 2014 at 7:35 AM, Scmiinaj said:

    Hi showing love on your page :)

  5. RJRonnyZ avatar

    On Thu, Jun 12, 2014 at 1:13 AM, RJRonnyZ said:

    what gif my man?

  6. Prince Icemizzi avatar

    On Mon, Jun 9, 2014 at 5:54 AM, Prince Icemizzi said:

    What up man ? How did you do that gif on there like dat....lol

  7. riadooo avatar

    On Mon, May 19, 2014 at 4:31 PM, riadooo said:

    hey stranger

  8. nickidakidminaj avatar

    On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 1:59 AM, nickidakidminaj said:

    hi

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 6:37 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi what do you Think of nicki high school video

  10. Geldy avatar

    On Wed, Feb 20, 2013 at 7:52 AM, Geldy said:

    Well if you are really nicki's bf.... !!Envy!!

Post a comment

RJRonnyZ

Last login: 15 months ago

RJRonnyZ avatar

RJRonnyZ is a male Fireman from Caracas - Venezuela. He has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far RJRonnyZ has earned 1,376pts and has 15302 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup