1. Farishtaluvznicki avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 8:25 AM, Farishtaluvznicki said:

    Hey barb love ur page

  2. Roman_Darling avatar

    On Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 4:50 PM, Roman_Darling said:

    Yaaay, thank you barbiee! Luv you pageee, muaahh! :*

  3. MC99 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 2:32 PM, MC99 said:

    showing some barbie love to your page! :)

  4. Lil_Barb avatar

    On Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 4:48 PM, Lil_Barb said:

    just stopping by to show some pink love ?

  5. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 8:45 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    showing u sum pink luv, mwh

  6. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 6:36 PM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Hey Barb, just stoppin by showin some pink luv :)

  7. Marissa23 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 7:26 PM, Marissa23 said:

    heyy just stoppin by to show ur page sum pink luv:) BY the way i LUV ur page!!

  8. Georgia Brufsky avatar

    On Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 3:52 AM, Georgia Brufsky said:

    Go Nicki

  9. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 4:04 PM, virginiaaaa said:

    hi follow me on twitter @MeIllamoMami and tumblr at http://hiimvirginia.tumblr.com/ i follow back (:

  10. Kendraa Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 9:27 PM, Kendraa Barbie said:

    Heey showing back some barbie loviiing !

Newsletter Signup