About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. 5x2Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 2:56 AM, 5x2Barbie said:

    Thanks for the add. :-)

  2. MinajFanatic. avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 9:36 PM, MinajFanatic. said:

    forsure show the love back? @MinajFanatic

  3. LadiiCee[Nicki Minaj#1] avatar

    On Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 4:53 PM, LadiiCee[Nicki Minaj#1] said:

    showin luv baccckkkk!

  4. YEMIOJOMINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 4:11 PM, YEMIOJOMINAJ said:

    Follow me on twitter @YEMIOJOMINAJ

  5. xxPrettyGanggxx avatar

    On Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 10:23 PM, xxPrettyGanggxx said:

    thanks 4 the request , returning the love !

  6. BaRbiE...RackzOnRackz avatar

    On Sat, May 28, 2011 at 8:34 PM, BaRbiE...RackzOnRackz said:

    welcomeee

  7. Jj456 avatar

    On Thu, May 26, 2011 at 4:08 PM, Jj456 said:

    thanks for the add x

  8. C00kii3 Starr avatar

    On Tue, May 24, 2011 at 10:03 PM, C00kii3 Starr said:

    Thnx for dah add babe

  9. DaBarbMZPurplez avatar

    On Tue, May 10, 2011 at 1:27 AM, DaBarbMZPurplez said:

    Thanks for the add and love sweetie *wink wink*!

  10. Mesha's_revenge avatar

    On Mon, May 9, 2011 at 6:35 PM, Mesha's_revenge said:

    Wasss up... Jus wanted to run the love back ur way! follow me on twitter: @xTakeEmx!!!

Post a comment

#1238

Last login: 5 years ago

#1238 avatar

#1238 has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far #1238 has earned 1,648pts and has 9948 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup