nikki21’s Blog

  1. Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 9:58 PM

    MINAJESTY!?

    Ok i have looked everywhere and online and no store sells the actual perfume in stores!! Does anyone know why???

  2. Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 7:05 AM

    Nicki's Conclusion "My Truth"

    E didnt air part 3 =(( didnt anyone see it ????

  3. Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 9:14 AM

    Twitter haters

    Damn people these days If people hate nicki and fan comments they shouldn't even respond damn haters.

  4. Tue, May 8, 2012 at 3:18 AM

    Selling one wango tango ticket

    Price might start at 50 dollars. Message me if you are interested

  5. Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 5:59 AM

    LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE NICKI ALBUM

    BOUGHT IT LAST NIGHT PICKED IT UP FROM BEST BUY TODAY CANT STOP LISTENING! love u nicki

  6. Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 4:49 AM

    WANGO TANGO FOR NICKI

    WHO IS GOING ??? I BOUGHT IT TO SEE OUR BARBIE =))) so excited

  7. Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 7:30 AM

    GRAMMY ...NO WORDS

    LMAO W T F NICKI MINAJ hahahaha now im even more excited to her album. BUT WTF haha

  8. Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 7:57 PM

    HAPPY NEW YRS !

    BARBIES!!!! hope you guys have a fun night and hope to see you guys in Nicki's next tour =) kissesssssssssssssssssss "days of our lives, you wink it goes by" says nicki have fun!

  9. Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 6:51 PM

    BIRTHDAY!

    Celebrating my bday waiting on nicki's new album hahaha

  10. Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 12:51 AM

    THE USER of FUCK TEAM MINAJ

    needs to settle DOWN. WRITING ALL OVER NICKI MINAJ's PROFILE hopefully she deletes you. BARBIES NEED TO HATE on this ish.

Newsletter Signup