About

Loves Nicki Minaj listens to her music 24 7 kennarb and went to see nicki in Miami

Nickis #1 fan

Recent Blogs

  1. julia the love barb avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 3:09 AM, julia the love barb said:

    Hey girl!!!

  2. Pink Friday Fan avatar

    On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 1:06 AM, Pink Friday Fan said:

    I feel so sexy when I listen to nicki Minaj!

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 10:00 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    Merry chrismas

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 8:00 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi have you buy the re up?

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 6:21 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? i have change my page. do you like it?

  6. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 10:44 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanks fo the add

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 12:03 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? do you like my new page? i have some new photos. what do you think of nicki new music video the boys

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 3:41 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi i have some new photos on my page and i hope you like my new page

  9. ItsKenCunt avatar

    On Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 3:41 AM, ItsKenCunt said:

    Hey and nothing what about you ?

  10. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 8:21 PM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Nothing ´s up...
    What about you?

    Thanks for the add Ken!
    xoxo
    &
    Pink Hearts

    Pink Apple Barb

Post a comment

Sk3000

Last login: 4 years ago

Sk3000 avatar

Sk3000 is a male 24 7 ken barb from New York. He has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Sk3000 has earned 1,744pts and has 5683 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup