About

HI im keisha and im a baby barbie.I love to have fun.I dont car wat haters say cuz Im a the best.you should not try to fix your mouth and say you are you are the best barb cuz you are not im and dat wat is dat !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i neeed some friends

Recent Blogs

  1. thekidfclewinskeee avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 2:05 AM, thekidfclewinskeee said:

    Hi, keisha

  2. babybarb avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 8:05 PM, babybarb said:

    hey friend

  3. deniiy minaj avatar

    On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 12:02 PM, deniiy minaj said:

    ppl. . . plz add me. . plz

  4. Marzia Ivy avatar

    On Tue, May 15, 2012 at 4:40 PM, Marzia Ivy said:

    I left ya a friend request, pwease accept it ok?

    Nice page by the way :)

    PINK LOVE :D

  5. babybarb avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 8:24 PM, babybarb said:

    yup dats true

  6. babybarb avatar

    On Thu, May 10, 2012 at 2:43 PM, babybarb said:

    Hey every one please add me as your friends

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 5:33 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    Hi barbieee!!! I'm here W/ ma pink luv !
    nice pageee |||| pink kisses ||||

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back! ( @nuriLilprincess )

  8. babybarb avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 8:15 PM, babybarb said:

    HELLLLLO to all the bad bitchesssssssss

  9. babybarb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 1:53 PM, babybarb said:

    thanz

  10. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 3:52 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

Post a comment

babybarb

Last login: 4 years ago

babybarb avatar

babybarb is a female none from Gary, Indians. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far babybarb has earned 1,345pts and has 2206 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup