About

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Recent Blogs

  1. NinalovesOnika avatar

    On Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 9:41 PM, NinalovesOnika said:

    @Kerwin Stephen Thanks barb lol

  2. Kerwin stephen avatar

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 11:43 PM, Kerwin stephen said:

    love your post

  3. NinalovesOnika avatar

    On Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 12:24 AM, NinalovesOnika said:

    @SCmiinaj Thanks barb xoxo

  4. Scmiinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 2:51 PM, Scmiinaj said:

    Niiice Pagee barbz :) x

  5. NicCake_BunzMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:56 AM, NicCake_BunzMinaj said:

    Your welcome barb, I love yours too

  6. NinalovesOnika avatar

    On Thu, Aug 15, 2013 at 3:58 AM, NinalovesOnika said:

    @Angie_ no worries :)

  7. Angie_ avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 3:22 PM, Angie_ said:

    Thanks Barb:) I love ur page too

  8. HBiee avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 11:13 PM, HBiee said:

    bArBiee ^_^

  9. NinalovesOnika avatar

    On Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 1:37 AM, NinalovesOnika said:

    @PinkGlitterBarb Hi, No worries! :) xoxo

  10. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 4:42 AM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Hi Nina, thanks for the add! :) xoxo

Post a comment

NinalovesOnika

Last login: 5 months ago

NinalovesOnika avatar

NinalovesOnika is a female Drake's Wife from Australia. She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far NinalovesOnika has earned 1,458pts and has 9588 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup