About

I'm obseesed with Nicki Minaj i love her n i love all all her fans to i aint a hater ;)

Recent Blogs

  1. _Valewashere123_[TheStereoHeartGirl] avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 11:30 PM, _Valewashere123_[TheStereoHeartGirl] said:

    ur not the only 1 obssessed!CHECK OUT MY PAGE.

  2. chloexoxo avatar

    On Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 9:48 AM, chloexoxo said:

    thanks for the request barb, how are you?

  3. BeleeDatWOE_ avatar

    On Sat, Jun 11, 2011 at 5:54 AM, BeleeDatWOE_ said:

    Heyy Ken How are you??.. Thanx for the request!: mmuuaahh

  4. LesterJohn avatar

    On Fri, Mar 18, 2011 at 5:39 AM, LesterJohn said:

    Ym salute - young money

  5. LesterJohn avatar

    On Wed, Mar 16, 2011 at 5:33 AM, LesterJohn said:

    Supp isaac, stay uhp dude, thanks for the request

  6. .:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. avatar

    On Tue, Feb 22, 2011 at 4:55 AM, .:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. said:

    Thanms for the request! Comment my blogs and terminate any nicki haters! ;)

  7. JaviBlamezz avatar

    On Mon, Feb 21, 2011 at 5:02 AM, JaviBlamezz said:

    Thanks For The Add...

  8. Rawbert Kills avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 8:53 PM, Rawbert Kills said:

    Thankz For Thee Add Ken(:

  9. PinkRochelle888 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 12, 2011 at 9:04 PM, PinkRochelle888 said:

    Thanks for the add

  10. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Sun, Feb 6, 2011 at 10:17 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    Hey, thanks for the add :-)
    How are you?
    Follow me on twitter please, @MANXBARBIE i'll follow back x

Post a comment

Isaac_Minaj

Last login: 5 years ago

Isaac_Minaj avatar

Isaac_Minaj is a man from The City dat Neva Sleeps. He has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Isaac_Minaj has earned 1,337pts and has 2790 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup