1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 8:28 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    eh dont you know? eh hm high school video and up in flames video

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 10:36 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Feb 2, 2013 at 11:17 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    oh okay no other songs?

  4. RODNEY MINAJ avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 9:59 PM, RODNEY MINAJ said:

    It's Freedom

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 1:22 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    okay me 2 favoirt song or songs

  6. RODNEY MINAJ avatar

    On Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 6:39 PM, RODNEY MINAJ said:

    Yap!!

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 6:20 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    oh okay do you have the re up yet

  8. RODNEY MINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 4:42 AM, RODNEY MINAJ said:

    Am doing great just like Nicki Minaj i also feel the freedom...

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 8:50 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you

  10. sicki barb minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 1:44 PM, sicki barb minaj said:

    hey :)

Newsletter Signup