Nickisfavbarb1217’s Blog

  1. Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 6:52 AM

    Hey Barbs/kenz :)

    how is everyones new years so farr!

  2. Sun, Jan 9, 2011 at 5:45 PM

    Whaddup barbss?:)

    :)

  3. Sun, Jan 2, 2011 at 7:51 PM

    Happy new years barbs and kenz mauhhh !xoxoxo

    i know im a lil late lol

  4. Sat, Dec 25, 2010 at 6:04 AM

    Merry Christmass :))

    to all the barbz and ken barbzz

  5. Sat, Dec 18, 2010 at 11:36 PM

    I got a new puppy !

    she is three months and of course i named her nicki and she has all pink everything and looks like a total barb !

  6. Thu, Dec 16, 2010 at 3:23 AM

    :(

    Please keep my friend qiante in your prayers because he had a stroke and is inm critical condition and is only 15 yeasr old.Please pray for him

  7. Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 12:20 AM

    Whadduuupp?:)

    Dont be a stranger barbz nd kenbarbz :)

  8. Thu, Dec 9, 2010 at 3:30 AM

    Tday was my love onika maraj's birthdayy

    i love you so much and i hope u enjoy your party tomorrow

  9. Wed, Nov 24, 2010 at 7:31 PM

    Pink Friday is the Shit !

    what is ur fav track;)

  10. Fri, Nov 19, 2010 at 8:54 PM

    3 more days till pink friday

    go cop that album;)

Newsletter Signup