1. Billybadass avatar

    On Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 3:26 AM, Billybadass said:

    waddup

  2. nickiteamallday avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 3:27 AM, nickiteamallday said:

    thought that was ur brother so he went with all of us this boy of the chain boy bye hahahaha i gay any way bitch sike i aint gay fuck that shit

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 5:35 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi luv!
    I'm here with ma pink love
    kisses 4 U

  4. nickiteamallday avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 12:21 AM, nickiteamallday said:

    by who cause i go with him

  5. love baby joy(: (; avatar

    On Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 12:29 AM, love baby joy(: (; said:

    just showing some love babe

  6. nene@swagga avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 8:24 PM, nene@swagga said:

    dang sooooooo manyy fake barbies

  7. mzwetwet avatar

    On Wed, Feb 8, 2012 at 3:36 PM, mzwetwet said:

    so u ben cheatin huh??????

  8. darealbarbie avatar

    On Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 2:41 PM, darealbarbie said:

    youngjoker is taken hahahahah

  9. Dstilletto avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 2:58 PM, Dstilletto said:

    http://www.youtube.com/user/Dstilletto/videos
    FROMWITHIN TV
    Like,..rate comment...Subscribe...
    Dnt get pissed lets get personal!!!!
    Fromwithin

  10. Latesha™ avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 1:55 PM, Latesha™ said:

    Just showing some friendly L O V E ....
    Goodmorning

Newsletter Signup