1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 8:43 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbiee
    WowW nice pageeee!!! I'm here with ma pink love
    kisses 4 u [XOXO]

  2. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 4:44 AM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    its pink friday hoee

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 4:39 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb showin some
    pink LOVE

  4. OhMyMinajxo avatar

    On Sat, Oct 8, 2011 at 5:54 PM, OhMyMinajxo said:

    Thanks for tha add barbz:) follow me @OhMyMinajxo and il follow back:)

  5. FREKYGURLMINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Sep 30, 2011 at 2:26 AM, FREKYGURLMINAJ said:

    hey just stop by to show yo page some love

  6. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 4:08 AM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  7. EssexBarbie avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 11:55 AM, EssexBarbie said:

    Loving zee page baarb xxx
    *pink Luurv *

  8. khaze shawty avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 5:05 AM, khaze shawty said:

    i like ur page :)

  9. LADYBUGMINAJ* avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 5:06 AM, LADYBUGMINAJ* said:

    hey was up barb

  10. MichelleMinajxo avatar

    On Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 1:17 AM, MichelleMinajxo said:

    thanks for the add follow me on twitter i follow back :) @michelleminajxo

Newsletter Signup