1. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 5:10 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    Thnx4da add ken ^_^

  2. BARBIEISTHABITCH avatar

    On Thu, Aug 30, 2012 at 8:44 PM, BARBIEISTHABITCH said:

    your handsome

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 10:49 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    heyy baby!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv

    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

    pink kisses

  4. TaraytoCute4u avatar

    On Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 2:52 AM, TaraytoCute4u said:

    Hey Can You Add Me As Friend Pls I just Started My Pink Friday

  5. sexycammy avatar

    On Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 12:55 AM, sexycammy said:

    heyy there hottie just dropping some lovexoxo

  6. NuNu908 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 8:06 PM, NuNu908 said:

    Aye Yuuh Cutee Fwm!

  7. STAYRECKLESS avatar

    On Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 3:40 PM, STAYRECKLESS said:

    Showinn sum LOVE

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 9:11 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you? have a good weekend

  9. young cash avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 10:00 PM, young cash said:

    hi i think you are cute:] be my boyfriendlol:];›

  10. snooki13 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 12:58 PM, snooki13 said:

    SHOWIN SOME LOVE ON YOUR PAGE
    DNT BE A STRAGER

Newsletter Signup