About

Hi

Recent Blogs

  1. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Tue, Jun 3, 2014 at 4:34 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    Miss you #ily bestie

  2. Jay Vee avatar

    On Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:56 PM, Jay Vee said:

    Making new barb friends ;)

  3. Michael Maraj avatar

    On Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 6:32 AM, Michael Maraj said:

    Hi barb

  4. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Mon, Feb 17, 2014 at 9:32 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    i love my mf wifey xoxoxo

  5. Me_ avatar

    On Fri, Jan 31, 2014 at 4:06 AM, Me_ said:

    waitn on u...

  6. barbzminaj_ avatar

    On Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 11:48 PM, barbzminaj_ said:

    hii :)

  7. ITSBeckyG avatar

    On Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 4:30 AM, ITSBeckyG said:

    i don't no if i like you sos i do a bit you are stll my freind

  8. mzteondra avatar

    On Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 5:14 AM, mzteondra said:

    Hey it's me Mznicki123 can yhu add me on my page mz teondra

  9. festus smith avatar

    On Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 6:40 PM, festus smith said:

    hiii

  10. Barbie_Swag avatar

    On Thu, Nov 7, 2013 at 3:30 AM, Barbie_Swag said:

    Hey sis. Jus stop by to spread some barbie love.
    Love u sis

Post a comment

futureminaj

Last login: 4 years ago

futureminaj avatar

futureminaj is a female PRETTY GANG!! . She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far futureminaj has earned 2,112pts and has 42835 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup